"WHERE IN THE WORLD IS ISABELLE?"

Back to Sevenevans

ISABELLE is NOW with Excalibur Breeding Center
The people who got her directly from me.

Okay... Maybe I'm going too far.  Just for the fun of it...
I'm looking for different places that my horse is for sale!
Maybe we can laugh about this. :0)

So far, I've been emailed from Australia and Brazil!

If you see Isabelle's pictures, please email me! I'll post the link to her
ad on this site!
 

Want me to post a site?
Email me at: aleesa@sevenevansranch.com

I thought Isabelle was in Missouri?? I looked out the window and saw her this morning!


ISABELLE IS IN TEXAS:
http://www.horseclicks.com/horses/lvgfpm/
 

ACCORDING TO THIS GUY, ISABELLE IS IN MISSOURI!
Larry must be a sales rep that I hired on a bad day...
http://www.horsetalk.com/Consignment.php?ConsignmentID=1392

 

TEXAS... again.
THEY EVEN NAMED ISABELLE AFTER ME! Her name is Lisa... How thoughtful.
http://www.horseclicks.com/horses/lvgfpm/

 

Now, she's in Australia for $7000!
Here is some guy selling Isabelle in Australia... We are working on getting the website.
He almost took a lady's money! She emailed me and told me about it.
josephmartins99@yahoo.com
http://www.simpletrade.com.au/public_panel/result_listing.php?ctg=951&pgs=0&scy=2&smd=1&mode=s&kwd=friesian&r=3&lc=0&ls=0&la=1&sr=20
 

 

Isabelle in Texas, once more!
Now in Austin, Texas

Reported by a person who almost bought her
Thank you, Will!  I hope that you find the right horse to breed
with your wonderful Walkers!  Makes an incredible cross!
Check out Friewalkers, sometime... They are neat!

http://www.equinenow.com/horse-ad-o1669748274 AND...
 http://www.horseclicks.com/horses/lvgfpm/

 

Isabelle in HUNGARY!

I am Eszter N. from Hungary.... I found an advert on a Hungarian website. http://www.expressz.hu/allat_noveny/lo_poni/hirdetes-18237385/.
I wrote an email that I interested in that Horse and became the answer that I affixed, with picture I affixed too.
The last email became I today, after yesterday at night I found your website, with the help of the pedigree(which sent me Anna Friles however I do not know is she a real person or not) the horse.
I found Isabelle with the same pictures and the same pedigree as she sent me from the horse named Vegas she wants to sell for me.
When you can please stopped her. I will not lose my money that is why I search on Internet, and I found other advertisements on Internet with the same picture as Isabelles.
Here are they:

http://www.thehorseexchange.com/?Horse/Details/forAd/87811
http://www.kyhorse.net/list/11
http://www.horsefree.com/horse_for_sale/333_absolutely_stunning__flashy__friesian_mare_